The next generation of VTubers

VTubing is the new representation of communities online, and we’re here to bring that voice out.

Our Talents

IDOL GEN 1

Our first generation wave is here! Meet the characters of our debut lineup, centered around the core theme of gaming fantasies and scenarios!

Debut Date:

Neo Sparkles

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 3 PM (Israel Time)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 12 PM (GMT)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 9 PM (JST)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 7 PM (WIB)

Emi Suika

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 3:45 PM (Israel Time)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 12:45 PM (GMT)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 9:45 PM (JST)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 7:45 PM (WIB)

Kattarina Qutie

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 4:30 PM (Israel Time)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 1:30 PM (GMT)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 10:30 PM (JST)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 8:30 PM (WIB)

Nikki Rei

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 5:15 PM (Israel Time)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 2:15 PM (GMT)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 11:15 PM (JST)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 9:15 PM (WIB)

Lily Sin

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 6:00 PM (Israel Time)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 3:00 PM (GMT)

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 from 12:00 AM (JST)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 10:00 PM (WIB)

Contact Us

Interested with working with us, or maybe for a collaboration or sponsorship?